LET THE NSW SALES TEAM PREPARE A BUSINESS REVIEW FOR YOUR CLUB

Did you know the IGT Sales team can prepare a personalised Business Review for your club? The business review is a specifically tailored to your club and includes solutions to resolve current game performance issues, and new game and machine recommendations based on your data.  The Business Review will put you in the picture in your area by including key game performance and benchmark results in NSW, information on your region, and your local LGA per machine gaming revenue.

Get in touch with your territory manager at the AGE 2019: (From L to R above)

Stephen Halliwell

Central West

0416 183 399

Stephen.Halliwell@IGT.com

 

Colin Bentley

State Sales Manager – NSW/ACT

0419 033 116

Colin.Bentley@IGT.com

 

Jonathon Alexander

ACT/South Coast

0407 912 002

Jonathon.Alexander@IGT.com

 

Andrew Smith

Richmond-Tweed/Mid North Coast

0434 364 801

Andrew.Smith@IGT.com

 

Melissa Day

Newcastle/Hunter/Far West

0434 364 802

Melissa.Day@IGT.com

 

Michael Perry

Central Coast/Sydney Metro

0418 585 810

Michael.Perry@IGT.com

 

Charmaine Ferris

Sales Support & Administration

0400 161 542

Charmaine.Ferris@IGT.com

 

Mark Young

Riverina/Murray

0439 423 206

Mark.Young@IGT.com

 

Steve Vasilas

Sydney Metro

0438 003 410

Steve.Vasilas@IGT.com

 

Tavis McEvoy

Sydney Metro

0419 397 513

Travis Mcevoy@IGT.com

 

Frank Haifa

Sydney Metro/Wollongong

0438 003 450

Frank.Haifa@IGT.com

 

Tony Luu

Hotel Business Manager

0448 424 996

Tony.Luu@IGT.com

 

For more information access the IGT Gaming Academy “Hero Products” here >>>> https://the-drop.com.au/igt-gaming-academy/nsw-clubs/